The WCRDE is an internationally renowned accreditation and membership organization for individuals, schools, institutions (colleges), universities, publications & regular, open & distance education community.

WCRDE is supporting all Government Education Systems, Norms, Regulations and Code of Ethics.

+ See more..


To promote individuals, schools, institutions (colleges), universities, publication and Regular & Distance Education internationally & take whatever measures are necessary to this end.

To promote educational contact between all Universities, schools, institutions (colleges) and all publications electronic and print media.

+ See more..

Institutional Accreditation

WCRDE Institutional Accreditation are grouped by country wise.

Institution Logo
Institution (Colleges)
Membership Year
CSA Computer Educations CSA India 2018-2019
Indian Institute of Research IIR India 2018-2019
Online Teaching Institute OTI USA 2018-2019
RVS Educational Institutions RVSEI India 2018-2019
Mary John College of Pharmacy MJCP Canada 2018-2019
Singapore Research Institute SRI Singapore 2018-2019
Distance College of Malaysia DCM Malaysia 2018-2019
Society for Networking, Empowerment & Holistic Action
SNEHA India 2018-2019
World Sports Karate Federation
WSKF India 2018-2019
International Super-Cricket Committee
ISCC India 2018-2019
Association of Sports Karate India
ASKI India 2018-2019
Directory of Journal Quality Factor
DJQF India 2018-2019
Isshin Kai Kan Institute of Karate
IKKIK Japan 2018-2019
All India Shorinji-Ryu Karate Federation AISKF
India 2018-2019
Journal of Management and Science
JMS India 2018-2019
International Journal of Physical Education, Fitness and Sports
IJPEFS India 2018-2019
Internatioal Research Journal of Agriculture and Rural Development
IRJARD India 2018-2019
Non-Olympic Times
NOT India 2018-2019
Indian Non-Olympic Association
INOA India 2018-2019
Aerobics ET Fitness Sans Frontiere Vocational and Professional Training Institute
ASFVPI Mauritius 2018-2019
Prestige College of Management and Technology Limited
PCMTL Nigeria 2018-2019